Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Response, Committee on

As charged by the President, the Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Response Committee is an advisory body that will provide guidance to the Provost, the Chancellor, the Vice President for Human Resources, and the Vice President for Equity and Inclusion as needed; to encourage a campus environment that is safe, respectful and free from discrimination; and to oversee an institute-wide approach to prevent and respond to sexual misconduct and other forms of gender-based discrimination.

- Ms. Sarah Rankin, Co-Chair Chancellor's Office
- Prof. Justin P. Steil, Co-Chair (June 30, 2025) Urban Studies & Planning
- Prof. Paul Dill (June 30, 2025) DAPER Intercollegiate Sports
- Prof. Tami Danielle Lieberman (June 30, 2025) *Civil and Environmental Engineering*
- Prof. Matthew D. Shoulders (June 30, 2025) Chemistry
- Prof. Amos G. Winter (June 30, 2026) Mechanical Engineering
- Ms. Lauren Higgins, Student '26 (June 30, 2025)
- Ms. Ellie Montemayor, Student '26 (June 30, 2025) PLEASURE Representative
- Ms. Leah Budson, Student G (June 30, 2025)
- Ms. Meredith Chagares, Student G (June 30, 2025)
- Ms. Emmie Le Roy, Student G (June 30, 2025) IDHR Liaison Representative
- Dr. Suraeya Baluch Office of Graduate Education HQ
- Mr. Don Camelio Student Support Services
- Dr. Ashley J Carpenter Office of Graduate Education HQ
- Ms. Tasha N. Coppett Residential Life Programs
- Mr. Duane de Four Violence Prevention and Response
- Ms. Joan G Fusco Human Resources
- Mr. Samuel M Gest Violence Prevention and Response
- Ms. Vera Grbic Chancellor's Office
- Ms. Nina N. Harris Chancellor's Office

#

Ms. Elizabeth Jason Fraternities, Sororities and ILgs

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

- LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting
 - Ex Officio Non-Voting
- ^ Non-MIT Member
- g L On Leave

Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Response, Committee on

- Ms. Kate McCarthy Student Support & Wellbeing
- Mr. Brandon Milardo Office of the Provost
- Ms. Loren Montgomery MIT POLICE
- Ms. Oluwasimisol Comfort Ogunsanwo Chancellor's Office
- Ms. Moriah Helena Comer Silver Chancellor's Office
- Mr. Christiaan M. Stone Lincoln Laboratory
- Mr. Jaren Wilcoxson Office of the General Counsel
- Ms. Catherine Barrett, Staff to Committee Chancellor's Office

NOTE: Date in parentheses indicates term expiration.

LEGEND: * Ex Officio Voting

Ex Officio Non-Voting L On Leave

^ Non-MIT Member